Formation Commission

The Holy Spirit Formation Commission Is The Organization Of The Parish Through Which The Parishioners Participate In The Prophetic Ministry Of Jesus Christ. The Commission Promotes The Growth Of An Informed And Vital Faith Life Among The Parish Members. The Commission Affects Members Of All Ages In The Faith Community As They Mature In Faith. The Commission Assists The Pastor In Developing, Promoting And Evaluating All Parish Activities Relating To Catechetical-Education Ministries Of The Parish.


Aubrey Rearden:  Director Of Formation / Youth Ministry / Young Adult Ministry


Deacon Bill Medved:  Adult Education / RCIA / Marriage Preparation


Cindy Eultgen:  Elementary Religious Formation /  Sacramental Preparation (Completion Of Initiation)

Formation Commission Members

Pat Cahill

Kirsten Dige

Mary Rearden

Julie Dougherty

Dawn Clutter-Collins

Staff members:

Aubrey Rearden, Deacon Bill Medved, Cindy Eultgen

Past Meeting Minutes

April 2016